Do # lookups roll over from month to month?

No. The remaining lookups from one month do not get rolled over to the next month.

You will get notified via email for Snapshot Cloud users (and for Snapshot SDK users who are connected online) when you reach 80%, 90% and 95% of your monthly lookup quota.